Tuesday, March 23

enemies of the state

The NRCC target list:

These are the scumbags who voted YES on Obamacare.  Tape this list to your fridge and defeat them in November.

Besty Markey (CO-4)
Melissa Bean (IL-8)
Sanford Bishop (GA-02)
Tim Bishop (NY-01)
John Boccieri  (OH-16)
Leonard Boswell (IA-03)
Allen Boyd (FL-02)
Dennis Cardoza (CA-18)
Russ Carnahan (MO-03)
Chris Carney (PA-10)
Gerry Connolly (VA-11)
Jim Costa (CA-20)
Joe Courtney (CT-02)
Kathy Dahlkemper (PA-03)
Steve Driehaus (OH-1)
Bill Foster (IL-14)
Gabby Giffords (AZ-08)
Alan Grayson (FL-08)
John Hall (NY-19)
Debbie Halvorson (IL-11)
Martin Heinrich (NM-01)
Baron Hill (IN-09)
Jim Himes (CT-04)
Rush Holt (NJ-12)
Steve Kagen (WI-08)
Paul Kanjorski (PA-11)
Mary Jo Kilroy (OH-15)
Ron Kind (WI-03)
Ann Kirkpatrick (AZ-01)
Ron Klein (FL-22)
Suzanne Kosmas (FL-24)
Rick Larsen (WA-02)
Dave Loebsack (IA-02)
Dan Maffei (NY-25)
Betsy Markey (CO-04)
Jerry McNerney (CA-11)
Alan Mollohan (WV-01)
Chris Murphy (CT-05)
Patrick Murphy (PA-08)
Scott Murphy (NY-20)
David Obey (WI-07)
Bill Owens (NY-23)
Ed Perlmutter (CO-07)
Tom Perriello (VA-05)
Gary Peters (MI-09)
Earl Pomeroy (ND-AL)
Nick Rahall (WV-03)
Ciro Rodriguez (TX-23)
John Salazar (CO-03)
Loretta Sanchez (CA-47)
Mark Schauer (MI-07)
Kurt Schrader (OR-05)
Carol Shea-Porter (NH-01)
John Spratt (SC-05)
Bart Stupak (MI-01)
Betty Sutton (OH-13)
Dina Titus (NV-03)
Niki Tsongas (MA-5)
Tim Walz (MN-01)
Charlie Wilson (OH-06)
David Wu (OR-01)
John Yarmuth (KY-03)


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

Copyright 2004-2013, RightFromLeft.blogspot.com. All Rights Reserved. All materials contained on this site are protected by United States copyright law and may not be reproduced, transmitted, displayed, published or broadcast without prior written permission. 0