Monday, March 22

let the lawsuits begin

Florida, South Carolina, Nebraska, Texas, Utah, Pennsylvania, Washington, North Dakota, South Dakota and Alabama don't much like Obamacare and they are going to sue.

Oh, yeah. Virginia, too.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

Copyright 2004-2013, All Rights Reserved. All materials contained on this site are protected by United States copyright law and may not be reproduced, transmitted, displayed, published or broadcast without prior written permission. 0